VIDEO: The Vaccines – Give Me A Sign

Having recently toured America, The Vaccines have today released ‘Give Me A Sign’ from their current album ‘English Graffiti’.
The track is also accompanied by a Spinal Tap inspired video, which sees the band appear as a 1985 documentary film crew following a band during the recording process for their final album.
Watch below.

‘English Graffiti’ has received a great critical response with XFM saying it contains the best songs of their career whilst NME wrote of the band: “Five years of hard touring and arena ascendance later, they’re utterly faultless.”

The Vaccines have sold over a million records worldwide and have toured the world with The Rolling Stones, Arctic Monkeys, Red Hot Chili Peppers and Muse.
The band have their biggest UK and Ireland tour lined up for November starting on Nov 17 at Wolverhampton Civic and ending at the Limelight in Belfast. The tour includes three nights at London’s 02 Academy, Brixton, on Nov 22, 23 and 26. They will also be supporting Mumford and Sons in Australia in December.

Full tour dates below:
Tue 17 Nov Wolverhampton Civic
Thu 19 Nov Brighton Centre
Fri 20 Nov Nottingham Capital FM Arena
Sun 22 Nov Brixton 02 Academy
Mon 23 Nov Brixton 02 Academy
Wed 25 Nov Cambridge Corn Exchange
Thu 26 Nov Brixton 02 Academy
Sun 29 Nov Leeds Academy
Mon 30 Nov Bournemouth BIC
Tue 1 Dec Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Thu 03 Dec Plymouth Pavilions
Fri 04 Dec Blackpool Empress Ballroom
Mon 07 Dec Edinburgh Usher Hall
Tues 08 Dec Dublin Olympia
Weds 09 Dec Belfast Limelight