Details emerge of new Black Yaya LP

Black Yaya, the new project from David Ivar, has announced details of  his forthcoming debut album.

Ivar, famous known under the previous musical moniker Herman Dune, will release an eponymous début record following his signing to the City Slang label on March 2nd 2015.

The first track from the forthcoming record, ‘Flying A Rocket’ is streaming online now and can be listened to below.

The forthcoming self-titled record is the only official collection of Black Yaya songs known to date. The initial limited vinyl edition of the LP will come with a bonus 7“ including 3 unreleased songs.

Under his previous moniker Herman Dune, David Ivar released over 10 albums.

Listen to ‘Flying a Rocket’ by Back Yaya here:

Album track list:

1. Flying A Rocket
2. Glad Tidings
3. Watchman
4. Lo & Behold
5. Through The Deep Night
6. Vigilante
7. Under Your Skin
8. Gimme A Gun
9. Save Them Little Children