VIDEO: AC/DC – ‘Play Ball’

AC/DC premiere new video ‘Play Ball,’ the first visual from the band’s forthcoming studio album ‘Rock or Bust’ click it out below.

Shot in London in October 2014, the clip was directed by the band’s longtime collaborator David Mallet. In a recent review of ‘Play Ball,’ raved that the track is “Classic AC/DC through and through” and “proves that nothing can stop hard rock’s most reliable band.” ‘Rock Or Bust’ is available for pre-order now via and all digital retailers.

‘Rock or Bust’ features 11 new tracks and was produced by Brendan O’Brien, with Mike Fraser mixing. The album’s cover art uses a developed 3-D lenticular cover, which gives the illusion of the band’s iconic logo exploding as the album is moved in different directions. ‘Rock or Bust’ is the band’s first album of new material in six years, following their immensely successful ‘Black Ice,’ which entered charts at #1 in 31 countries and has sold nearly 8 million copies worldwide.

‘Rock or Bust’ Track list:
1. Rock or Bust
2. Play Ball
3. Rock The Blues Away
4. Miss Adventure
5. Dogs of War
6. Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
7. Hard Times
8. Baptism By Fire
9. Rock the House
10. Sweet Candy
11. Emission Control