VIDEO: Sleeping With Sirens – ‘Kick Me’

Sleeping With Sirens has released a video today for a brand new song, ‘Kick Me’. Watch the video, directed by Sitcom Soldiers, view the video below.

The video was filmed this summer at a surprise, intimate show for fans in London. ‘Kick Me’ is the first single to be released from the band since their last record, ‘Feel’, which debuted at #3 on Billboard’s Top 200 chart.

Sleeping With Sirens worked with producer John Feldmann (Panic! AT The Disco, Good Charlotte) on a new album – further details are to be announced. Catch Sleeping With Sirens on their co-headlining run called ‘The World Tour’ with Pierce The Veil this November through March 2015 in the USA before heading to Europe and the UK.

The World Tour EU & UK Dates

Sleeping With Sirens (w/ Pierce The Veil )

Fri 20th Mar Trix, Antwerp, Belgium
Sat 21st Melkweg, Amsterdam
Sun 22nd Mar C Club, Berlin
Tues 24th Mar Arenan, Stockholm
Weds 25th Mar Tradgarn, Gothenburg
Thurs 26th Mar Gruenspan, Hamburg
Fri 27th Mar Essigfabrik, Cologne
Sun 29th Mar Nick Rayns, LCR UEA, Norwich
Mon 30th Guildhall, Portsmouth
Tues 31st Mar O2 Academy, Bristol SOLD OUT
Thurs 2nd Apr Academy 1, Manchester SOLD OUT
Fri 3rd Apr o2 Academy, Leeds
Sat 4th Apr o2 Academy, Glasgow
Mon 6th Apr O2 Academy, Newcastle
Tues 7th Apr Rock City, Nottingham
Weds 8th Apr o2 Academy 1, Birmingham
Fri 10th Apr Forum, London
Sat 11th Apr Forum, London SOLD OUT