Temple Invisible release “Collide” ahead of debut EP release – Listen

Up and coming Romanian three-piece Temple Invisible have released a taster of what to expect from their forthcoming EP with the unveiling of a new single: “Collide”.

The electronic trio are set to release their début EP Enter_on December 15th, with “Collide” featuring as the second track to be lifted from the record following the release of ‘Disappearance’ in May earlier this year. “Collide” can be listened to in full below.

Speaking about the five track EP, the trio have described the record as being “a vibrational state in which they abide among their absolute love for music and their contradictory need for self-identification as a way to reconcile both.”

Temple Invisible is the experimental, electronic musical project of Irina Bucescu, Costas Ivanov & Daniel Olteanu – three multi instrumentalists from Bucharest, Romania. Enter_ was written and recorded at the band’s home studio.

Listen to the “Collide” by Temple Invisible at 45 Magazine here:

EP track list:

1. Everything From Above
2. Disappearance
3. Collide
4. Sudden Acts
5. Dimension Dive