Calvin Harris gears up for fourth album release – ‘Motion’

Superstar DJ Calvin Harris has announced the details of the release of his brand new album entitled ‘Motion’.

The DJ and producer will be releasing his fourth long-player on the 3rd November this year. The official release date also comes with the announcement of an enviable roster of guests that will be offering their talents on the album.

Ellie Goulding, Gwen Stefani, Haim, Tinashe, Big Sean, Hurts, Firebeatz and R3hab have all been confirmed as special guests on the record along with John Newman who features on the lead-off No.1 single ‘Blame’,

Earlier this year ‘Blame’ became Harris’s seventh single to top the UK charts and also smashed records by becoming the first UK artist to reach a billion streams, fastest artist to reach #1 in the Spotify chart and the first to reach 10 million plays on a track in a week.

‘Motion’ will also feature two more number one singles in ‘Under Control’, the collaboration with Alesso featuring Hurts and the hit of the season, ‘Summer’.

The Full track list is as Follows

  1. Faith
  2. Under Control (w/ Alesso Feat. Hurts)
  3. Blame (feat. John Newman)
  4. Love Now (feat. All About She)
  5. Slow Acid
  6. Outside (feat. Ellie Goulding)
  7. It Was You (w/ Firebeatz)
  8. Summer
  9. Overdrive (w/ Ummet Ozcan)
  10. Ecstacy (feat. Hurts)
  11. Pray To God (feat. Haim)
  12. Open Wide (feat. Big Sean)
  13. Together (feat. Gwen Stefani)
  14. Burnin (w/ R3hab)
  15. Dollar Signs (feat. Tinashe)