VIDEO: Crossfaith – Eclipse

‘Eclipse’ is the second taste of the forthcoming album ‘Apocalyze’ to come from Japan’s Crossfaith. The visually stunning video has today premiered online at The Telegraph and can be viewed below

Directed by Machi at Inni Vision in Japan and was shot in a mixture of locations including downtown Osaka and the legendary ‘Rock Rock Bar’.

‘Apocalyze’ is due for release September 9th via Search And Destroy Records and is available to pre-order HERE

The metal & electro mash-up masters will be following their tour support slot with Bring Me The Horizon earlier this year by hitting our shores a few more times in 2013, with line-up slots confirmed on both the Reading & Leeds Festival shows (on the Rock Stage) and on the Main Stage of the UK Vans Warped Tour.

The record was produced by the legendary Machine who, as well as producing the band’s ‘Zion EP’, has added his magic touch to records by Lamb of God, Every Time I Die and Four Year Strong

‘Apocalyze’ Tracklisting

1. Prelude
2. We Are The Future
3. Hounds Of The Apocalypse
4. Eclipse
5. The Evolution
6. Scarlett
7. Gala Hala (Burn Down The Floor)
8. Countdown To Hell
9. Deathwish
10. Counting Stars
11. Burning White
12. Only The Wise Can Control Our Eyes