PLAYLIST: 45 Radio – March


To see who added what to the playlist see below:

Jay Broadhurst (Editor-in-Chief)
Fall Out Boy – My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em’ Up), Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Sacralige, Against Me – We’re Breaking Up, Anti-Flag – The Press Corpse, Alkaline Trio – I, Pessimist

Nic Jones (Writer)
Peace – Wraith, Drenge – Bloodsports, The Strokes – Welcome to Japan, San Cisco – Beach, Primal Scream – 2013

Jon Andrews (Photographer/Writer)
Light Bearer – Prelapsus, Rot In Hell – Behavioural Resistance MMIX, Graf Orlock – Game time, Brand New  – Archers (The Arches Bows Have Broken), Witch Cult – Release

Jay Leigh (Photographer/Writer)
The American Scene – Just Say It, Biffy Clyro – Biblical, Alkaline Trio – I Wanna Be A WarholElliott Smith – Waltz #2 (XO), Four Year Strong – Stuck In The Middle

Dan Aith (Photographer/Writer)
Wall – Shoestring, Moth Rah – Rise, Future Ages – Africa, The Virginmarys – Just A RideThe Red The White and The Blue – Falling Sky

Lara Lackie (Writer)
Halestorm – I Miss the Misery, Sacred Mother Tongue – Seven, Buckcherry – Wrath, Avenged Sevenfold – Critical Acclaim, Shinedown – Diamond Eyes

Hannah Blakemore (Writer)
Peace – Follow BabyMS MR – Fantasy, Daughter – HumanBlack Lights – For You, Drenge – Bloodsports

Mark Lorraine (Photographer/Writer)
Gabriel Bruce – Cars Not Leaving, Bang Bang Romeo – Adore Me, The Devils Creek – The Delta Saints, Sinead O’Connor – 4th and Vine, Stereophonics – Indian Summer

Kate Snape (Photographer/Writer)
AC DC -You Shook Me All Night Long, Aerosmith – Livin on the Edge’, ZZ Top – Sharp Dressed Man, Buckcherry – Wrath, Deep Purple – Hush

Tobie Anderson (Writer)
Polkadot Cadaver – Sea Grave, El Creepo! – Arabian Rose, P.O.S – Bumper, Dessa – Dixons Girl, Red Fang – Prehistoric Dog